Skip to content


Board and Staff



Katy Almstrom
Financial Coach
Almstrom Financial Coaching

Polly Antol
Director of Development for Child Health Initiatives
Dartmouth-Hitchcock/Geisel School of Medicine

Donna Couture
Director of Extended Learning
Winnacunnet High School

Tom Gilligan
Senior Director, Data Quality

Eszter Pattantyus
Senior Vice President
TomTom North America, Inc.

Alfred Williams
River Valley Community College


Erik Brine, Co-Chair
General Manager
Hypertherm, Inc.

Melissa Carlson, Co-Chair
Chief Human Resource Officer
Mascoma Bank

Matthew Oscadal, Secretary/Treasurer
Commercial Portfolio Manager
Mascoma Bank


Lorin Durand
Program Manager

Kathi Terami
Executive Director

Amy Tietjen Smith
Project Specialist

Elizabeth Sofish
Operations Manager